November   December   January   February   March   
Boys High School Girls High School
Fri, Jan 1 Jan 1
   
Sat, Jan 2 Jan 2
Sun, Jan 3 Jan 3
Boys High School Girls High School
Mon, Jan 4 Jan 4
Tue, Jan 5 Jan 5
Sauk Rapids @ Monticello
Sartell @ Alexandria
River Lakes @ Willmar
Alexandria @ Brainerd-LF
SC Icebreakers @ Fergus Falls
Hutchinson @ Sartell-SR
River Lakes @ Willmar
Cambridge-I @ Princeton
Wed, Jan 6 Jan 6
Boys High School Girls High School
Thu, Jan 7 Jan 7
SC Cathedral @ River Lakes
Fergus Falls @ Sartell
Brainerd @ SC Tech-Apollo
Sauk Rapids @ Willmar
North Branch @ Monticello
St. Francis @ Princeton
Willmar @ Fergus Falls
Mounds View @ Bloomington Jefferson
Fri, Jan 8 Jan 8
Holy Angels @ Brainerd
Sartell-SR @ Alexandria
Bismarck @ Devils Lake
Sat, Jan 9 Jan 9
Holy Angels @ Bloomington Jefferson
Boys High School Girls High School
Sun, Jan 10 Jan 10
Mon, Jan 11 Jan 11
Tue, Jan 12 Jan 12
Little Falls @ River Lakes
Monticello @ Princeton
St. Louis Park @ Bloomington Jefferson
Princeton @ River Lakes
Willmar @ Sartell-SR
Brainerd-LF @ SC Icebreakers
Boys High School Girls High School
Wed, Jan 13 Jan 13
Thu, Jan 14 Jan 14
Willmar @ Alexandria
Fergus Falls @ Sauk Rapids
Willmar @ Alexandria
Brainerd-LF @ Sartell-SR
River Lakes @ SC Icebreakers
Benilde-St. Margaret's @ Bloomington Jefferson
Fri, Jan 15 Jan 15
Duluth East @ Brainerd
Detroit Lakes @ River Lakes
Chisago Lakes @ Monticello
River Lakes @ Detroit Lakes
Thief River Falls @ Fergus Falls
St. Francis-NB @ Princeton
Boys High School Girls High School
Sat, Jan 16 Jan 16
Rogers @ SC Tech-Apollo
Chanhassen @ Bloomington Kennedy
Sun, Jan 17 Jan 17
Mon, Jan 18 Jan 18
Boys High School Girls High School
Tue, Jan 19 Jan 19
Sauk Rapids @ Princeton
Bemidji @ Brainerd
Willmar @ SC Tech-Apollo
Rosemount @ Bloomington Jefferson
Brainerd-LF @ Alexandria
Sartell-SR @ River Lakes
SC Icebreakers @ Willmar
Wed, Jan 20 Jan 20
Thu, Jan 21 Jan 21
Sartell @ Brainerd
Willmar @ Fergus Falls
St. Francis @ Monticello
Cambridge-I @ Princeton
Minneapolis @ Bloomington Jefferson
Boys High School Girls High School
Fri, Jan 22 Jan 22
River Lakes @ Prairie Centre
River Lakes @ Brainerd-LF
Roseau @ Sartell-SR
Fergus Falls @ Bloomington Jefferson
Devils Lake @ Minot
Sat, Jan 23 Jan 23
Roseau @ SC Tech-Apollo
Monticello @ Sartell
Chaska @ Bloomington Jefferson
Thief River Falls @ Sartell-SR
Devils Lake @ Williston
Sun, Jan 24 Jan 24
Boys High School Girls High School
Mon, Jan 25 Jan 25
Brainerd-LF @ River Lakes
Tue, Jan 26 Jan 26
Moorhead @ Brainerd
Northern Lakes @ River Lakes
Little Falls @ Sartell
Moose Lake @ Sauk Rapids
Alexandria @ Monticello
Chaska @ Bloomington Kennedy
Wed, Jan 27 Jan 27
Boys High School Girls High School
Thu, Jan 28 Jan 28
Fergus Falls @ River Lakes
Sartell @ Sauk Rapids
Alexandria @ SC Tech-Apollo
Brainerd @ Willmar
Benilde-St. Margaret's @ Bloomington Kennedy
SC Icebreakers @ Alexandria
River Lakes @ Fergus Falls
Brainerd-LF @ Willmar
Fri, Jan 29 Jan 29
Virginia @ Sauk Rapids
Becker-BL @ Princeton
Mandan @ Devils Lake
Sat, Jan 30 Jan 30
Roseau @ Brainerd
Dickinson @ Devils Lake
Sun, Jan 31 Jan 31
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
RinkWriter Home