Pending and Under Construction

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Boys High School Girls High School
Tue, Dec 1 Tue, Dec 1
Hazen-Beulah @ Bismarck Century
Fargo South-S @ W.F. Sheyenne
Fargo Davies @ Fargo North
G.F. Red River @ Devils Lake
West Fargo @ Grafton-PR
Bismarck @ Minot
Dickinson @ Mandan
Aberdeen Central @ Jamestown
Wed, Dec 2 Wed, Dec 2
Thu, Dec 3 Thu, Dec 3
Prairie Centre @ Detroit Lakes
Wadena-DC @ Little Falls
Dickinson @ Mandan
Boys High School Girls High School
Fri, Dec 4 Fri, Dec 4
Morris-Benson @ SC Cathedral
Lake of the Woods @ Wadena-DC
Williston @ Grand Forks
West Fargo @ Dickinson
Fargo North-South @ Mandan
Bismarck @ Jamestown
Minot @ Devils Lake
Sat, Dec 5 Sat, Dec 5
Kittson County @ Detroit Lakes
G.F. Red River @ W.F. Sheyenne
G.F. Central @ West Fargo
Williston @ Bismarck High
Tartan @ Wadena-DC
Minot @ Grand Forks
Fargo North-South @ Dickinson
West Fargo @ Mandan
Fargo Davies @ Bismarck
Williston @ Devils Lake
Sun, Dec 6 Sun, Dec 6
Boys High School Girls High School
Mon, Dec 7 Mon, Dec 7
Tue, Dec 8 Tue, Dec 8
Sartell @ Alexandria
Fergus Falls @ Brainerd
Fargo Davies @ G.F. Central
Chisago Lakes @ Monticello
Minot @ Bismarck Century
Buffalo @ Bloomington Jefferson
Park Rapids @ Detroit Lakes
Sauk Rapids-R @ River Lakes
West Fargo @ W.F. Sheyenne
G.F. Red River @ Fargo South-S
Mandan @ Bismarck High
Breck School @ Princeton
Grafton-PR @ Devils Lake
Bismarck @ Mandan
East Grand Forks @ West Fargo
Fargo Davies @ Fargo North-South
Wed, Dec 9 Wed, Dec 9
Boys High School Girls High School
Thu, Dec 10 Thu, Dec 10
Sartell @ Fergus Falls
Cambridge-I @ Monticello
Mandan @ Minot
Providence Acad. @ Bl. Kennedy
Breckenridge-W @ SC Cathedral
Prairie Centre @ River Lakes
Alexandria @ Little Falls
Bismarck High @ Jamestown
Mound-Westonka @ Litchfield-DC
Park Rapids @ Crookston
SC Icebreakers @ Sartell-Sauk Rapids
Crookston @ Detroit Lakes
New Prague @ Hutchinson
Chisago Lakes @ Princeton
Fri, Dec 11 Fri, Dec 11
Devils Lake @ G.F. Central
Bismarck Century @ Dickinson
Northern Lakes @ Little Falls
Fargo Davies @ West Fargo
Hutchinson @ Princeton
W.F. Sheyenne @ Grafton-PR
Roseau @ Brainerd-LF
Minot @ Jamestown
West Fargo @ Bismarck
Sat, Dec 12 Sat, Dec 12
Fargo North @ G.F. Red River
Dickinson @ Minot
Jamestown @ Williston
Devils Lake @ Dickinson
Grand Forks @ Mandan
Williston @ Jamestown
Fargo North-South @ Bismarck
Fergus Falls @ Crookston
Boys High School Girls High School
Sun, Dec 13 Sun, Dec 13
Mon, Dec 14 Mon, Dec 14
Tue, Dec 15 Tue, Dec 15
Detroit Lakes @ Alexandria
SC Cathedral @ Sartell
G.F. Red River @ G.F. Central
Simley @ Bloomington Kennedy
Devils Lake @ W.F. Sheyenne
West Fargo @ Fargo South-S
Bismarck Century @ Mandan
Prairie Centre @ Wadena-DC
Grafton-PR @ Fargo North
Willmar @ Brainerd-LF
Jamestown @ Grand Forks
Williston @ Minot
Morris-Benson @ Detroit Lakes
Alexandria @ River Lakes
Bemidji @ St. Cloud Icebreakers
West Fargo @ Fargo North-South
Holy Family Catholic @ Litchfield-DC
Boys High School Girls High School
Wed, Dec 16 Wed, Dec 16
Thu, Dec 17 Thu, Dec 17
Bemidji @ Brainerd
Alexandria @ SC Tech-Apollo
Morris-Benson @ Prairie Centre
Sartell @ River Lakes
Chisago Lakes @ Princeton
St. Cloud Icebreakers @ Alexandria
River Lakes @ Sartell-Sauk Rapids
Chaska-Chan @ Bloomington Jefferson
Willmar @ Hutchinson
Jamestown @ Devils Lake
Fri, Dec 18 Fri, Dec 18
West Fargo @ G.F. Red River
New Prague @ Bloomington Jefferson
Dodge County @ Little Falls
Bismarck Century @ Jamestown
River Lakes @ Wadena-DC
G.F. Central @ Fargo North
Fargo Davies @ Devils Lake
Fargo South-S @ Grafton-PR
Detroit Lakes @ Crookston
Grand Rapids @ Brainerd-LF
Thief River Falls @ Detroit Lakes
Williston @ Mandan
Fargo Davies @ West Fargo
Waconia @ Litchfield-DC
Boys High School Girls High School
Sat, Dec 19 Sat, Dec 19
Jamestown @ Minot
SW Christian @ Bl. Kennedy
Bismarck High @ Williston
Williston @ Bismarck
Fargo North-South @ Devils Lake
Sun, Dec 20 Sun, Dec 20
Mon, Dec 21 Mon, Dec 21
Prairie Centre @ SC Cathedral
Fargo North-South @ Detroit Lakes
Prairie Centre @ River Lakes
East Grand Forks @ Crookston
Boys High School Girls High School
Tue, Dec 22 Tue, Dec 22
River Lakes @ Fergus Falls
Sartell @ SC Tech-Apollo
Orono @ Monticello
Bismarck High @ Minot
Hopkins @ Bloomington Jefferson
Bottineau-R @ Williston
Breckenridge-W @ Little Falls
Park Rapids @ Wadena-DC
Fargo North @ Devils Lake
Thief River Falls @ Crookston
Devils Lake @ Grand Forks
Fergus Falls @ River Lakes
Moorhead @ St. Cloud Icebreakers
Wed, Dec 23 Wed, Dec 23
Henry Sibley @ Bloomington Jefferson
Thu, Dec 24 Thu, Dec 24
Boys High School Girls High School
Fri, Dec 25 Fri, Dec 25
Sat, Dec 26 Sat, Dec 26
Sun, Dec 27 Sun, Dec 27
Boys High School Girls High School
Mon, Dec 28 Mon, Dec 28
Mayville-Portland @ W.F. Sheyenne
Tue, Dec 29 Tue, Dec 29
Thief River Falls @ G.F. Red River
Warroad @ SC Cathedral
W.F. Sheyenne @ Fargo North
Buffalo @ Brainerd-LF
Waconia @ Bloomington Jefferson
Devils Lake @ Mandan
Hutchinson @ Litchfield-DC
Wed, Dec 30 Wed, Dec 30
Roseau @ G.F. Red River
Thief River Falls @ G.F. Central
Thu, Dec 31 Thu, Dec 31
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
RinkWriter Home