Pending and Under Construction

 

 

Boys High School Girls High School
Mon, Feb 1 Mon, Feb 1
Tue, Feb 2 Tue, Feb 2
SC Tech-Apollo @ Sartell
Fargo North @ G.F. Central
Bottineau-R @ Minot
Benilde-SM @ Bloomington Jefferson
Breckenridge-W @ Detroit Lakes
Fergus Falls @ River Lakes
Bismarck High @ Dickinson
Grafton-PR @ Fargo South-S
G.F. Red River @ West Fargo
Willmar @ Alexandria
River Lakes @ Fergus Falls
Bemidji @ Sartell-Sauk Rapids
Minot @ Bismarck
East Grand Forks @ Crookston
Wed, Feb 3 Wed, Feb 3
 
Boys High School Girls High School
Thu, Feb 4 Thu, Feb 4
Bemidji @ Alexandria
SC Tech-Apollo @ Fergus Falls
Jamestown @ Bismarck Century
Hopkins @ Bl. Kennedy
Northern Lakes @ Prairie Centre
Mora @ River Lakes
Gentry Academy @ Little Falls
G.F. Central @ Grafton-PR
Fergus Falls @ St. Cloud Icebreakers
Thief River Falls @ West Fargo
Delano-R @ Litchfield-DC
Fri, Feb 5 Fri, Feb 5
Devils Lake @ G.F. Red River
W.F. Sheyenne @ Fargo North
Delano @ Litchfield-DC
Willmar @ Sartell-Sauk Rapids
Bismarck @ Williston
Devils Lake @ Fargo North-South
Detroit Lakes @ Crookston
Sat, Feb 6 Sat, Feb 6
Moorhead @ SC Tech-Apollo
Warroad @ G.F. Central
Bl. Jefferson @ Bl. Kennedy
Minot @ Dickinson
Mandan @ Williston
Dickinson @ Minot
Hopkins @ Bl. Jefferson
Mandan @ Williston
Grand Forks @ Jamestown
Boys High School Girls High School
Sun, Feb 7 Sun, Feb 7
Mon, Feb 8 Mon, Feb 8
Duluth Northern Stars @ Princeton
Tue, Feb 9 Tue, Feb 9
Bemidji @ SC Tech-Apollo
Princeton @ Monticello
Bismarck High @ Bismarck Century
Williston @ Minot
St. Louis Park @ Bl. Kennedy
Little Falls @ SC Cathedral
G.F. Central @ W.F. Sheyenne
Hazen-Beulah @ Dickinson
Fargo North @ Fargo South-S
Mandan @ Jamestown
West Fargo @ Devils Lake
Moorhead @ Brainerd-LF
East Grand Forks @ Detroit Lakes
Litchfield-DC @ River Lakes
Sartell-Sauk Rapids @ SC Icebreakers
Jamestown @ Mandan
Warroad @ Crookston
Boys High School Girls High School
Wed, Feb 10 Wed, Feb 10
Thu, Feb 11 Thu, Feb 11
Alexandria @ Brainerd
Fargo Davies @ G.F. Red River
Buffalo @ Monticello
Park Rapids @ Prairie Centre
Wadena-DC @ River Lakes
Brainerd-LF @ Alexandria
Willmar @ Fergus Falls
SC Icebreakers @ River Lakes
Pine City @ Princeton
Fri, Feb 12 Fri, Feb 12
Detroit Lakes @ Fergus Falls
Mora @ Prairie Centre
Jamestown @ Bismarck High
Northern Lakes @ Princeton
Jamestown @ Dickinson
Mound-Westonka @ Hutchinson
Fargo Davies @ Mandan
Williston @ West Fargo
Devils Lake @ Bismarck
Minot @ Fargo North-South
Boys High School Girls High School
Sat, Feb 13 Sat, Feb 13
Chanhassen @ Bloomington Jefferson
Dickinson @ Williston
Buffalo @ Sartell-Sauk Rapids
Warroad @ Bl. Jefferson
Fergus Falls @ Detroit Lakes
Fargo Davies @ Dickinson
Minot @ West Fargo
Grand Forks @ Bismarck
Williston @ Fargo North-South
Sun, Feb 14 Sun, Feb 14 
Mon, Feb 15 Mon, Feb 15
Boys High School Girls High School
Tue, Feb 16 Tue, Feb 16
ND East Region
St. Cloud Cathdral @ Fergus Falls
Brainerd @ Sartell
Northern Lakes @ Detroit Lakes
Willmar @ River Lakes
Hutchinson @ Litchfield-DC
Sartell-Sauk Rapids @ Brainerd-LF
West Fargo @ Grand Forks
Mandan @ Minot
Hastings @ Bl. Jefferson
Devils Lake @ Jamestown
Dickinson @ Bismarck
Wed, Feb 17 Wed, Feb 17
Thu, Feb 18 Thu, Feb 18
Fergus Falls @ Alexandria
St. Cloud Tech-Apollo @ Brainerd
Delano @ Monticello
Minnehaha Academy @ Bl. Kennedy
Prairie Centre @ Little Falls
Pine City @ Princeton
East Grand Forks @ Fergus Falls
Bemidji @ River Lakes
Brainerd-LF @ St. Cloud Icebreakers
Warroad @ Fargo North-South
Grand Forks @ Devils Lake
Boys High School Girls High School
Fri, Feb 19 Fri, Feb 19
ND West Region
ND East Region
International Falls @ Detroit Lakes
Litchfield-DC @ Hutchinson
Grand Forks @ Crookston
Sat, Feb 20 Sat, Feb 20
Alexandria @ SC Cathedral
ND West Region
ND East Region
Sun, Feb 21 Sun, Feb 21
Boys High School Girls High School
Mon, Feb 22 Mon, Feb 22
Tue, Feb 23 Tue, Feb 23
Brainerd-LF @ Fergus Falls
Alexandria @ Sartell-Sauk Rapids
Tartan @ Bl. Jefferson
Northern Lakes @ Detroit Lakes
Willmar @ St. Cloud Icebreakers
Orono @ Hutchinson
Wed, Feb 24 Wed, Feb 24
Boys High School Girls High School
Thu, Feb 25 Thu, Feb 25
North Dakota State Tournament
North Dakota State Tournament
Brainerd-LF @ River Lakes
North Shore @ Princeton
Fri, Feb 26 Fri, Feb 26
North Dakota State Tournament
Thief River Falls @ Fergus Falls
Orono @ Litchfield-DC
North Dakota State Tournament
Sat, Feb 27 Sat, Feb 27
North Dakota State Tournament
Dodge County @ Princeton
North Dakota State Tournament
Boys High School Girls High School
Sun, Feb 28 Sun, Feb 28
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
RinkWriter Home