Boys High School Girls High School
Mon, Feb 1 Feb 1
Tue, Feb 2 Feb 2
Becker-BL @ Prairie Centre (SC)
Benilde-St. Margaret's @ Bloomington Jefferson
Bismarck High @ Dickinson
Brainerd @ Sauk Rapids
Breckenridge-W @ Detroit Lakes
Fargo North @ G.F. Central
Fergus Falls @ Alexandria
G.F. Red River @ West Fargo
Grafton-PR @ Fargo South-S
Sartell @ SC Tech-Apollo
Willmar @ River Lakes
Minot @ Bismarck
Rogers @ Alexandria
Wed, Feb 3 Feb 3
 
Boys High School Girls High School
Thu, Feb 4 Feb 4
Brainerd @ Alexandria
Fergus Falls @ Wadena-DC
G.F. Central @ Grafton-PR
Hopkins @ Bloomington Kennedy
Jamestown @ Bismarck Century
Mora @ Prairie Centre (SC)
Sauk Rapids @ River Lakes
Grand Forks @ Jamestown
Fri, Feb 5 Feb 5
Bagley @ Sauk Rapids
Devils Lake @ G.F. Red River
Fargo Davies @ Bismarck Century
Fargo South-S @ Bismarck High
W.F. Sheyenne @ Fargo North
Devils Lake @ Fargo North-S
Bismarck @ Williston
Sat, Feb 6 Feb 6
Bloomington Jefferson @ Bloomington Kennedy
Fargo Davies @ Bismarck High
Fargo South-S @ Bismarck Century
Fergus Falls @ Little Falls
Jamestown @ West Fargo
Mandan @ Williston
Minot @ Dickinson
Moorhead @ SC Tech-Apollo
Mandan @ Williston
Minot @ Dickinson
Boys High School Girls High School
Sun, Feb 7 Feb 7
Mon, Feb 8 Feb 8
Willmar @ Prairie Centre (SC)
Tue, Feb 9 Feb 9
Alexandria @ Sartell
Bemidji @ SC Tech-Apollo
Bismarck High @Bismarck Century
Fargo North @ Fargo South-S
G.F. Central @ W.F. Sheyenne
Little Falls @ SC Cathedral
Princeton @ Monticello
St. Louis Park @ Bloomington Kennedy
Williston @ Minot
Jamestown @ Mandan
Boys High School Girls High School
Wed, Feb 10 Feb 10
Thu, Feb 11 Feb 11
Breck School @ SC Cathedral
Buffalo @ Monticello
Fargo Davies @ G.F. Red River
Hazen-B @ Mandan
Little Falls @ Detroit Lakes
Providence Academy @Bloomington Kennedy
River Lakes @ Brainerd
Fri, Feb 12 Feb 12
Becker-Big Lake @ Sauk Rapids
Jamestown @ Bismarck High
Northern Lakes @ Princeton
Devils Lake @ Bismarck
Fargo Davies @ Mandan
Jamestown @ Dickinson
Minot @ Fargo North-S
Williston @ West Fargo
Boys High School Girls High School
Sat, Feb 13 Feb 13
Chanhassen @ Bloomington Jefferson
Dickinson @ Williston
Grand Forks @ Bismarck
Williston @ Fargo North-S.
Sun, Feb 14 Feb 14
Mon, Feb 15 Feb 15
Boys High School Girls High School
Tue, Feb 16 Feb 16
ND East Region
Devils Lake @ Jamestown
Dickinson @ Bismarck
Mandan @ Minot
West Fargo @ Grand Forks
Wed, Feb 17 Feb 17
Thu, Feb 18 Feb 18
ND West Region
Grand Forks @ Devils Lake
Boys High School Girls High School
Fri, Feb 19 Feb 19
ND West Region
ND East Region
Bismarck @ Fargo Davies
Sat, Feb 20 Feb 20
ND West Region
ND East Region
Sun, Feb 21 Feb 21
Boys High School Girls High School
Mon, Feb 22 Feb 22
Tue, Feb 23 Feb 23
Wed, Feb 24 Feb 24
Boys High School Girls High School
Thu, Feb 25 Feb 25
North Dakota State Tournament
North Dakota State Tournament
Fri, Feb 26 Feb 26
North Dakota State Tournament
North Dakota State Tournament
Sat, Feb 27 Feb 27
North Dakota State Tournament
North Dakota State Tournament
Boys High School Girls High School
Sun, Feb 28 Feb 28
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
RinkWriter Home