November   December   January   February   March 
Boys High School Girls High School
Mon, Nov 1 Mon, Nov 1
 
Tue, Nov 2 Tue, Nov 2
Wed, Nov 3 Wed, Nov 3
 
Boys High School Girls High School
Thu, Nov 4 Thu, Nov 4
Fri, Nov 5 Fri, Nov 5
Sat, Nov 6 Sat, Nov 6
Boys High School Girls High School
Sun, Nov 7 Sun, Nov 7
Mon, Nov 8 Mon, Nov 8
 
Tue, Nov 9 Tue, Nov 9
Boys High School Girls High School
Wed, Nov 10 Wed, Nov 10
Thu, Nov 11 Thu, Nov 11
Fergus Falls 16 @ Detroit Lakes 1
Thief River Falls 1 @ Crookston 7
Visitation 0 @ Bloomington Jefferson 10
Fri, Nov 12 Fri, Nov 12
St. Cloud 5 @ Alexandria 3
Boys High School Girls High School
Sat, Nov 13 Sat, Nov 13
Armstrong-Cooper 5 @ B. Jefferson 8
International Falls @ Prairie Centre (to Feb 5)
North Wright Co 6  @ Sartell-Sauk Rapids 0
Sun, Nov 14 Sun, Nov 14
Mon, Nov 15 Mon, Nov 15
 
Boys High School Girls High School
Tue, Nov 16 Tue, Nov 16
Litchfield-DC 8 @ Princeton 2
Marshall 8 @ Prairie Centre 0
Moorhead 0 @ Brainerd-LF 1
Northern Tier 4 @ Sartell-Sauk Rapids 0
River Lakes 6 @ Hutchinson 2
Wed, Nov 17 Wed, Nov 17
Thu, Nov 18 Thu, Nov 18
Boys High School Girls High School
Fri, Nov 19 Fri, Nov 19
Mound-Westonka 4 @ Alexandria 2
Rogers 2 @ Brainerd-Little Falls 1
Sat, Nov 20 Sat, Nov 20
Fargo South-S 0 @ Fargo Davies 1
Dodge County 3 @ Bloomington Jefferson 5
Sun, Nov 21 Sun, Nov 21
Boys High School Girls High School
Mon, Nov 22 Mon, Nov 22
Devils Lake 4 @ Minot 3
Tue, Nov 23 Tue, Nov 23
Bottineau-R 4 @ Devils Lake 6
Fargo Davies 2 @ G.F. Central 1
Grafton-PR 0 @ Fargo North 9
Mandan 6 @ Hazen-B 1
W.F. Sheyenne 3 @ G.F. Red River 5
Breckenridge-W 9 @ Detroit Lakes 8
Devils Lake 1 @ West Fargo United 13
Dickinson 3 @ Williston 4
Fargo North-South 4 @ Mandan 1
Grand Forks 1 @ Fargo Davies 3
Hopkins-Park 1 @ B. Jefferson 3
Litchfield-DC 10 @ Prairie Centre 1 
Marshall 2 @ Hutchinson 1
Moorhead 1 @ Alexandria 2 
Morris-Benson 4 @ Princeton 10
Sartell-Sauk Rapids 1 @ Brainerd-LF 2
St. Cloud 2 @ Fergus Falls 6
Willmar 2 @ River Lakes 3
Wed, Nov 24 Wed, Nov 24
Boys High School Girls High School
Thu, Nov 25 Thu, Nov 25
Fri, Nov 26 Fri, Nov 26
Bismarck Century 3 @ West Fargo 5
Bismarck Legacy 1 @ Fargo North 7
May-Port 4 @ Dickinson 2
St. Cloud Turkey Trot
Sartell-SR 0 vs Northfield 2  (SC Turkey Trot)
St. Cloud 11 vs. Breckenridge-W 1  (SC Turkey Trot)
Sat, Nov 27 Sat, Nov 27
Bemidji 4 @ St. Cloud 1
Bismarck High 0 @ Fargo North 8
Bismarck Legacy 3 @ West Fargo 4
Fergus Falls 4 @ Detroit Lakes 2
St. Cloud Turkey Trot
Sartell-SR 7 vs Breckenridge-W. 2 (SC Turkey Trot)
St. Cloud 1 vs. Northfield 3  (SC Turkey Trot)
Boys High School Girls High School
Sun, Nov 28 Sun, Nov 28
Mon, Nov 29 Mon, Nov 29
Tue, Nov 30 Tue, Nov 30
Alexandria 2 @ Sartell 3
Armstrong-Cooper 3 @ Minneapolis 4
Bismarck Legacy 3 @ Jamestown 5
Breckenridge-W 0 @ Willmar 13  
Buffalo 6 @ Brainerd 1
Devils Lake 1 @ Grafton-PR 5
E. Grand Forks 5 @ Detroit Lakes 4  
Fargo Davies 5 @ Fargo North 4
Hutchinson 3 @ River Lakes 2  
Little Falls 4 @ SC Cathedral 1
Northern Lakes 1 @ Fergus Falls 4
Orono 4 @ B. Jefferson 3 (OT)  
West Fargo 0 @ G.F. Central 3
W.F. Sheyenne 4 @ May-Port 2  
Williston 4 @ Dickinson 3  
Worthington 3 @ New Ulm 4  
Bismarck 4 @ Minot 1  
Devils Lake 3 @ Grand Forks 9  
Dickinson 0 @ Mandan 9
Fergus Falls 1 @ River Lakes 0
Hutchinson 1 @ Willmar 3
Northern Lakes 0 @ St. Cloud 4
Rogers 3 @ Alexandria 1  
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
RinkWriter Home