<<  February 2018  >>     Main Scoreboard

Boys High School Girls High School Collegiate Youth Hockey
Thu, Feb 1 Feb 1 Feb 1 Feb 1
Tech-Apollo @ Sartell
Sauk Rapids @ Brainerd
River Lakes @ Willmar
Alexandria @ Fergus Falls
St. Michael-A @ Monticello
Jamestown @ Bismarck Century
Devils Lake @ G.F. Central
Hopkins @ Holy Angels
Chanhassen @ Buffalo
Redwood Valley @ Hutchinson
Jamestown @ Bismarck Century
Wadena-DC @ Detroit Lakes
Chaska-Chan @ B. Jefferson-K
Marshall @ Litchfield-DC
Sartell-SR @ SC Icebreakers
Augsburg @ St. John's
 
Fri, Feb 2 Feb 2 Feb 2 Feb 2
Alexandria @ Little Falls
Devils Lake @ G.F. Central
Bismarck Cent. @ Fargo S-S
Bismarck H @ Fargo Davies
Devils Lake @ Fargo N-S
Luverne @ New Ulm
Rogers @ N. Wright Co.
Cambridge-I @ Princeton
Delano-R @ New Praque
Chisago Lakes @ Buffalo-ML
Holy Family-W @ Hutchinson
 
SC PW B2 Tournament
Sat, Feb 3 Feb 3 Feb 3 Feb 3
Princeton @ St. Michael-A
Moorhead @ B. Jefferson
Grafton-PR @ Red River
Willmar @ Prairie Centre
River Lakes @ Detroit Lakes
Bismarck H. @ Fargo S-S
River Falls @ Holy Angels
St. Francis @ Buffalo
Bis. Century @ Fargo Davies
Breck @ Alexandria
Moorhead @ Brainerd-LF
B. Jefferson @ Minneapolis
Dickinson @ Minot
Warroad @ West Fargo
  
SC PW B2 Tournament
  
Boys High School Girls High School Collegiate Youth Hockey
Sun, Feb 4 Feb 4 Feb 4 Feb 4
 
SC PW B2 Tournament
Mon, Feb 5 Feb 5 Feb 5 Feb 5
River Lakes @ Sauk Rapids
Providence A. @ B. Kennedy
Alexandria @ Brainerd
SC Cathedral @ Little Falls
Fergus Falls @ Tech-Apollo
Mound-W @ New Praque
Chisago Lakes @ Buffalo
Warroad @ G.F. Red River
     
Tue, Feb 6 Feb 6 Feb 6 Feb 6
Monticello @ Sartell
St. Paul Acad-S @ Holy Angels
Fargo Davies @ Devils Lake
G.F. Central @ Grafton-PR
W.F. Sheyenne @ Fargo North
Mandan @ Jamestown
Williston @ Minot
Bis. High @ Bis. Century
West Fargo @ Fargo S-S
Devils Lake @ Grand Forks
Jamestown @ Mandan
   
Boys High School Girls High School Collegiate Youth Hockey
Wed, Feb 7 Feb 7 Feb 7 Feb 
     
Thu, Feb 8 Feb 8 Feb 8 Feb 8
Sauk Rapids @ Little Falls
Northern Lakes @ Detroit Lakes
Princeton @ Monticello
Devils Lake @ Red River
Sartell @ Alexandria
Bottineau @ Minot
W.F. Sheyenne @ Fargo Davies
Jamestown @ Bismarck High
G.F. Central @ West Fargo
Fargo South-S @ Fargo North
Orono @ SC Cathedral
Fargo Davies @ Fargo N-S
   
Fri, Feb 9 Feb 9 Feb 9 Feb 9
Wadena-DC @ Fergus Falls 
Breck @ Minneapolis
Lake of the Woods @ Crookston
Bismarck @ Devils Lake
Dickinson @ Jamestown
Fargo N-S @ Minot
Mandan @ Fargo Davies
St. Thomas @ St. John's
 
Boys High School Girls High School Collegiate Youth Hockey
Sat, Feb 10 Feb 10 Feb 10 Feb 10
Buffalo @ St. Michael-A
St. Louis Park @ B. Jefferson
North Branch @ Princeton
Roch Lourdes @ Holy Angels
International Falls @ Crookston
Mahtomedi @ SC Cathedral
Sartell @ Fergus Falls
Hazen-B @ Mandan
Grand Forks @ Bismarck
West Fargo @ Minot
 
Sun, Feb 11 Feb 11 Feb 11 Feb 11
 
Mon, Feb 12 Feb 12 Feb 12 Feb 12
Worthington @ New Ulm
     
Boys High School Girls High School Collegiate Youth Hockey
Tue, Feb 13 Feb 13 Feb 13 Feb 13
Chaska @ B. Kennedy
St. Michael-A @ Brainerd
Windom @ New Ulm
Little Falls @ Princeton
Monticello @ Sartell
Becker-BL @ Sauk Rapids-R
Holy Family @ SC Cathedral
Waconia @ Hutchinson
Park Rapids @ Detroit Lakes
Devils Lake @ Jamestown
Mandan @ Minot
Grand Forks @ West Fargo
   
Wed, Feb 14 Feb 14 Feb 14 Feb 14
   
Thu, Feb 15 Feb 15 Feb 15 Feb 15
Rogers @ St. Michael-A
Roseau @ Crookston
Willmar @ Sauk Rapids-R
Tech-Apollo @ Brainerd
Detroit Lakes @ Little Falls
Sartell @ Fergus Falls
SC Cathedral @ Monticello
   
Boys High School Girls High School Collegiate Youth Hockey
Fri, Feb 16 Feb 16 Feb 16 Feb 16
Litchfield-DC @ New Praque
Fargo Davies @ Bismarck
   
Sat, Feb 17 Feb 17 Feb 17 Feb 17
Benilde-SM @ B. Jefferson
Gustavus @ St. John's
 
Sun, Feb 18 Feb 18 Feb 18 Feb 18
   
Boys High School Girls High School Collegiate Youth Hockey
Mon, Feb 19 Feb 19 Feb 19 Feb 19
       
Tue, Feb 20 Feb 20 Feb 20 Feb 20
      
Wed, Feb 21 Feb 21 Feb 21 Feb 21
     
Boys High School Girls High School Collegiate Youth Hockey
Thu, Feb 22 Feb 22 Feb 22 Feb 22
   
Fri, Feb 23 Feb 23 Feb 23 Feb 23
   
Sat, Feb 24 Feb 24 Feb 24 Feb 24
   
Boys High School Girls High School Collegiate Youth Hockey
Sun, Feb 25 Feb 25 Feb 25 Feb 25
 
Mon, Feb 26 Feb 26 Feb 26 Feb 26
      
Tue, Feb 27 Feb 27 Feb 27 Feb 27
     
Boys High School Girls High School Collegiate Youth Hockey
Wed, Feb 28 Feb 28 Feb 28 Feb 28
     
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Home