2016-17 MN Girls High School Rosters
  1. From the list of teams below, find the roster you wish to import.
  2. Right click to "Save as..."
  3. Save it into your "Downloads" folder.
  4. Copy and Paste it from the "Downloads" folder into your desktop "RinkWriter/app.pathRW02/Teams/HS" folder
  5. Replace the existing file...if asked to do so.

  1. Run RinkWriter and open the "Teams" window. 
  2. Select: 
    • Girls
    • High School
    • Regular Season ...and then select the...
    • Exact Team Name as shown below (Add the team name if necessary).
  3. Return to the Main Menu and open the "Rosters" window.
  4. The roster should be there and ready to use.

Exact Team Names being used by RinkWriter

You may import all MN Girls rosters at one time...see below.
        MN Girls' H.S. Rosters           MN Girls' H.S. Rosters       MN Girls' H.S. Rosters
  Academy of Holy Angels   Faribault   Orono
  Albert Lea   Farmington   Owatonna
  Alexandria   Fergus Falls   Park
  Andover   Forest Lake   Park Rapids
  Anoka   Grand Rapids-Greenway   Prairie Centre
  Apple Valley   Hastings   Princeton-BL-B
  Armstrong-Cooper   Henry Sibley   Prior Lake
  Austin   Hibbing-Chisholm   Proctor-Hermantown
  Bemidji   Hill Murray   Red Wing
  Benilde-St. Margaret's   Holy Family-Waconia   River Lakes
  Blaine   Hopkins-Park   Rochester Century
  Blake School   Hutchinson   Rochester John Marshall
  Bloomington Jefferson   International Falls   Rochester Mayo
  Brainerd-Little Falls   Irondale-SA   Rogers
  Breck School   Lakeville North   Roseau
  Buffalo-ML   Lakeville South   Rosemount
  Burnsville   Litchfield-DC   Roseville
  Cambridge-I-M-PC   Luverne   Sartell-Sauk Rapids
  Centennial   Mahtomedi   Shakopee
  Champlin Park   Mankato East-Loyola   Simley
  Chaska-Chanhassen   Mankato West   South St. Paul
  Chisago Lakes   Maple Grove   Spring LP-Coon Rapids
  Cloquet-Esko-Carlton   Marshall   St. Cloud Icebreakers
  Cretin-Durham Hall   Minneapolis   St. Francis-North Branch
  Crookston   Minnehaha United   St. Paul Blades
  Delano-Rockford   Minnetonka   St. Paul United
  Detroit Lakes   Moorhead   St. Peter-LS-H-TCU
  Dodge County   Moose Lake   Stillwater
  Duluth Marshall   Morris-Benson   Thief River Falls
  Duluth Northern Stars   Mound-Westonka   Totino Grace
  Eagan   Mounds View   Warroad
  East Grand Forks   New Prague   Waseca
  East Ridge   New Ulm   Wayzata
  Eastview   North-Tartan   White Bear Lake
  Eden Prairie   North Metro  


  Edina   Northern Lakes   Windom
  Elk River-Zimmerman   North Shore   Winona-Cotter
  Eveleth-Gilbert   North Wright County   Woodbury
  Fairmont   Northfield   Worthington
  xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx   xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx   xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

You may import all of the Minnesota Girls rosters at one time.
Ideally, you have these girls team folders on your desktop:
  • Girls JV
  • Girls Varsity
It recommended that you watch a 3.5 minute YouTube video describing the "app.pathRW02" folder before you begin.
Open the "app.pathRW02" folder in each of your team folders.
  • Open the "Game" folder and delete the "RW Teams" file.
  • Open the "Teams" folder and delete the "HS" folder.
Download a new "HS" folder and a new "RW Teams" file by clicking here.
  • The zipped folder is named as "MN Girls Rosters".
  • Open (unzip) it.
  • Copy the "RW Teams" file and paste it into the app.pathRW02 "Game" folder within your desktop team folders.  This should replace the one you deleted.
  • Copy the "HS" folder and paste it into the app.pathRW02 "Teams" folder within your desktop team folders.  This should replace the one you deleted.
Run the software and select two teams in the "Teams" window ...and then open the "Rosters" window and the rosters should be there and ready to use.
Remember to select the gender "Girls" before selecting your teams.
 Note:  This procedure will delete all of your previously installed rosters.