2018-19 MN Boys High School Rosters

  1. From the list below, find the roster you wish to import.
  2. You must "Replace" any previous version of the roster.
  3. Right click and "Save as..." to download the desired roster.
  4. Save the roster into your "Downloads" folder. 
  5. Copy the roster from your "Downloads" folder.
  6. Paste it into your desktop "RinkWriter/app.pathRW02/Teams/HS" folder.
  7. "Replace" any previous version of the roster.

  1. Run RinkWriter and open the "Teams" window. 
  2. Select: 
    • Boys
    • High School
    • Regular Season ...and then select the...
    • Exact Team Name as shown below (Add the team name if necessary).
  3. Return to RinkWriter's Main Menu and open the "Rosters" window.
  4. The new roster should be there and ready to use.

Exact Team Names being used by RinkWriter in 2018-19

  Academy of Holy Angels   Grand Rapids   Prairie Centre
  Albert Lea   Greenway-Nash-Kee   Princeton
  Alexandria   Hastings   Prior Lake
  Andover   Henry Sibley   Proctor
  Anoka   Hermantown   Providence Academy
  Apple Valley   Hibbing-Chisholm   Red Lake Falls
  Armstrong-Cooper   Hill-Murray   Red Wing
  Austin   Holy Family Catholic   Redwood Valley
  Bagley-Fosston   Hopkins   River Lakes
  Becker-Big Lake   Hutchinson   Rochester Century
  Bemidji   International Falls   Rochester John Marshall
  Benilde-St. Margaret's   Irondale-St. Anthony   Rochester Lourdes-D-E
  Blaine   Kittson County   Rochester Mayo
  Blake School   La Crescent   Rogers
  Bloomington Jefferson   Lake of the Woods   Roseau
  Bloomington Kennedy   Lakeville North   Rosemount
  Brainerd   Lakeville South   Roseville
  Breck School   Legacy Christian   Sartell-St. Stephen
  Breckenridge-Wahpeton   Litchfield-DC   Sauk Rapids-Rice
  Buffalo   Little Falls    Shakopee
  Burnsville   Luverne   Simley
  Cambridge-Isanti   Mahtomedi   South St. Paul
  Centennial   Mankato East-Loyola   Southwest Christian
  Champlin Park   Mankato West   Spring Lake Park
  Chanhassen   Maple Grove   St. Cloud Cathedral
  Chaska   Marshall   St. Cloud Tech-Apollo
  Chisago Lakes   Minneapolis   St. Francis
  Cloquet-Esko-Carlton   Minnehaha Academy   St. Louis Park
  Coon Rapids   Minnesota River   St. Michael-Albertville
  Cretin-Durham Hall   Minnetonka   St. Paul Academy-S
  Crookston   Monticello   St. Paul Highland Park-C
  Delano   Moorhead   St. Paul Johnson
  Detroit Lakes   Moose Lake   St. Thomas Academy
  Dodge County   Mora-Milaca   Stillwater
  Duluth Denfeld   Morris-Benson   Tartan
  Duluth East   Mounds View   Thief River Falls
  Duluth Marshall   Mound-Westonka   Totino-Grace
  Eagan   New Prague   Virginia-MI-B
  East Grand Forks   New Ulm   Waconia
  East Ridge   North   Wadena-DC
  Eastview   North Branch   Warroad
  Eden Prairie   North Shore   Waseca
  Edina   Northern Lakes   Wayzata
  Elk River-Zimmerman   Northfield   White Bear Lake
  Ely-Tower-Soudan   Orono   Willmar
  Eveleth-Gilbert   Osseo   Windom
  Fairmont   Owatonna   Winona-Cotter
  Faribault   Park   Woodbury
  Farmington   Park Rapids   Worthington
  Fergus Falls   Pine City  
  Forest Lake    
  xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx   xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx   xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx